Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Toepperwein Family Practice & Wellness Center

Family Physicians located in Live Oak, San Antonio, TX

14 total reviews

Toepperwein Family Practice & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Toepperwein Family Practice & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was helpful and polite!
Larry W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Taj is a very conscious Doctor. He is easy to talk to, and he listens His medical expertise is unequaled. My wife and have been his patience since 2005. His knowledge has kept us healthy.
Anna B.
Submitted 07/22/19
First time there, I thought they were very thorough, very pleasant and kind. Exactly what I want from a medical practice.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Awesome experience as always
Debra L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Love going to the practice everyone is friendly
Troy H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very friendly, excellent care.
Refad H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Thorough and pleasant
MaryAnn A.
Submitted 01/13/19
I was listened to and question take care of.
Louis P.
Submitted 01/12/19
The staff, and doctor truly show they care about you as a patient. Any time I need thier help they do everything they can to assist me.....I am very happy with the people and care I recieve
Angels M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Taj and his team are the best of the best. I will never change it. Good care and I feel like they are family.
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great. Friendly & considerate.
Robert E.
Submitted 01/07/19
The Good Doctor has and has always given the best treatment to me and any other fellow patients that I know. If you are considering and looking for a new Doctor look no further you have found the best!!!
Harold W.
Submitted 01/06/19
We have been with Dr. Thajk. for 11 years and he needsand his staff has always taken care of our medical, they feel more like family...
Aaron S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great caring and compassionate care