Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Toepperwein Family Practice & Wellness Center

Family Physicians located in Live Oak, San Antonio, TX

10 total reviews

Toepperwein Family Practice & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Toepperwein Family Practice & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Love going to the practice everyone is friendly
Troy H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very friendly, excellent care.
Refad H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Thorough and pleasant
MaryAnn A.
Submitted 01/13/19
I was listened to and question take care of.
Louis P.
Submitted 01/12/19
The staff, and doctor truly show they care about you as a patient. Any time I need thier help they do everything they can to assist me.....I am very happy with the people and care I recieve
Angels M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Taj and his team are the best of the best. I will never change it. Good care and I feel like they are family.
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great. Friendly & considerate.
Robert E.
Submitted 01/07/19
The Good Doctor has and has always given the best treatment to me and any other fellow patients that I know. If you are considering and looking for a new Doctor look no further you have found the best!!!
Harold W.
Submitted 01/06/19
We have been with Dr. Thajk. for 11 years and he needsand his staff has always taken care of our medical, they feel more like family...
Aaron S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great caring and compassionate care